Home > News & Events

News & Events

First day at Preschool on August 21, 2019 (Wednesday).

READ MORE

Hand Printing Day on August 23, 2019 (Friday).

READ MORE

Welcome Party on August 30, 2019 (Friday).

READ MORE

Red Day on September 6, 2019 (Friday).

READ MORE

Ashura Holidays Starts from September 11 & 12, 2019 (Wed. & Thurs).

READ MORE

Yellow Day onSeptember 20, 2019 (Friday).

READ MORE

Blue Day on September 27, 2019 (Friday).

READ MORE

Sea Animal Activity on October 1, 2019 (Tuesday).

READ MORE

Animal Parade on October 7, 2019 (Monday).

READ MORE

Pet Day on October 14, 2019 (Monday).

READ MORE

Trip to Zoo on October 21, 2019 (Monday).

READ MORE

Closing and Project display on October 31, 2019 (Thursday).

READ MORE

Introduction to Continents on November 1, 2019 (Friday).

READ MORE

Globe Activity on November 8, 2019 (Friday)

READ MORE

Map of Asia on November 15, 2019 (Friday)

READ MORE

First Term Assessment on Nov 25 to 28, 2019 (Mon-Thur.)

READ MORE

P.T.M on November 30, 2019 (Saturday)

READ MORE

Contact Information

Corporate Office


22, D-1 Gulberg III Lahore Pakistan
042-35752910 - 0321 4993054, 0300 8471021

Main Branch


260-Upper Mall Opposite Gymkhana Lahore Pakistan
042-35751685 - 042-35750855